2015 B Cup Final

John Eoinins retain the B Cup

 B Cup Winners John Eoinins Mark Boyle, Jason Cunnea, James McGinley and Kenneth Byrne

In an all local final John Eoinins defeated John Eoinins B 4-2 in the 2015 B Cup final, 2-0 up after the doubles following 2-0 wins for Jason Cunnea and Martin Boyle against Colm McGlinchey and Jourdain Cunningham and James McGinley and Kenneth Byrne against Hugh Doherty and Jamie McNern. The B side then took the opening two singles with Hugh Doherty beating James McGinley 3-2 and Jamie McNern beating Martin Boyle 3-0, but the holders made no mistake by taking the next two matches 3-0 first Kenneth Byrne beat Colm McGlinchey and Jason Cunnea secured the cup with a win over Jourdain Cunningham well done to both sides for an entertaining final and for their participation in the league this season.


John Eoinins Captain Jason Cunnea with the B Cup

B Runners up Jamie McNern, Hugh Doherty, Jourdain Cunningham and Colm McGlinchey