O'Donnell's Doubles Darts Competition 2015

Created: Friday, 11 December 2015

McGinley and McGuire retain O’Donnell’s Doubles Title

John Con McGinley and Dermot McGuire made it two out of two O’Donnell’s Doubles titles following a 6-4 victory over John Gallagher and Andrew Gillespie it was the big scoring power of John Con that was the difference as he hit three 180’s in the final which had a great standard of darts, thanks to all who entered though it was a disappointing attendance due to other events on the night.


John McGinley/Dermot McGuire 6 John Gallagher/Andrew Gillespie 4

Semi Finals

John McGinley/Dermot McGuire 5 Rory O’Donnell/Eileen Gillespie

John Gallagher/Andrew Gillespie 5 James Byrne/John McHugh

Quarter Finals

John McGinley/Dermot McGuire 4 Josie Gillespie/Enda McGinley 1

Rory O’Donnell/Eileen Gillespie bye

John Gallagher/Andrew Gillespie 4 Donal Duddy/Kieran Gallagher 1

James Byrne/John McHugh 4 David Kennedy/Phelim McGill 0

Upcoming Events

No events