League Champions: Roartys

Runners Up: Kilcar House

Shield Winners: Roartys

Runners Up: Kilcar House

Semis: Teague's and O'Donnell's

Cup Winners: Roartys

Runner Up: Teague's

B Cup Winners: Glenhead

Runners Up: Bridge Bar

Player of the Year: John Galagher

Highest Checkout: Andrew Gillespie (155)

Most 180's: Kenneth Kennedy (6)

Least Darts: Kenneth Kennedy, John Gallagher and Mike Nalulty (12)

Bridge Bar Cup Winner: Anthony Gallagher

Runner Up: Dermot McGuire

SWDDL Grand Prix: Anthony Gallagher

Runner Up: Michael Naulty

Paddy Byrne Winner: Dermot McGuire

Runner Up: John McGinley

Con Sean Winner: John Flood

Runner Up: Gerard McGlynn

Benny Gillespie Winner: John McGinley

Runner Up: Dermot McGuire

Pat Rawdon Winner:

Runner Up:

Leo Molloy Winner: Charlie Grant

Runner Up: Amir Quiambao

John Harkin Cup Winner: Kenneth Kennedy

Runner Up: John McGinley

John Harkin Shield Winner: Donal Duddy

Runner Up: James Byrne


Upcoming Events

No events