Hits: 2042

Ringfort 4 Sliabh Liag 3

The Ringfort won the Knock out cup for the first time coming from 3-1 down to clinch a dramatic victory over holders Slibh Liag in The Salmon Leap.

Niall Cunningham 0 Andrew Gillespie 3,
Brendan White 1 John Gallagher 3,
Declan Cunningham 3 Connie O’Gara 0,
Richie Cunningham 0 Adrian Hamilton 3,
Paul McGeoghan 3 Adrian Byrne 1,
John Quigley 3 James Byrne 2,
Emmet Quigley 3 Frank McBrearty 2.
Best performance of the night was by Slibh Liag’s Adrian Hamilton.

Runners up Sliabh Liag