Failed loading XML... StartTag: invalid element name Extra content at the end of the document

Latest News

John Harkin Singles League 2019/20
12 Mar 2020 08:57

John Harkin singles league 13 November to April 2020 in Evelyn's, O'Donnell's and Kilcar House. Finals night in Evelyns on Saturday April  4 starting with the shield playoffs @ 7:30pm Round 25 O’Donnell’s 11 March John McHugh 0-6 Kenneth Kennedy Edward Cunnea 4-2 Wilfie Milsop Liam Done [ ... ]

Read More
2020 Leo Molloy-€1,500 Prize Fund!
05 Mar 2020 10:14

UPDATE €1,500 PRIZE FUND TO BE WON!! 2020 Leo Molloy Memorial Tournament. The 20th Leo Molloy Memorial Cup takes place on Saturday 7th March in Kilcar Village. This popular open singles event attracts players from all over the county and beyond and previous winners include Brendan Dolan, Sean  [ ... ]

Read More
2020 Con Sean
27 Jan 2020 10:56

Harron wins 2020 Con Sean in Style Stephen Harron added his name to the prestigious Con Sean Cup following a 6-2 win over three times winner John Con McGinley in Evelyns in the 2020 final, Harron threw great darts all evening and was a deserving winner. This year’s tournament was held between E [ ... ]

Read More
2019 Grand Prix
14 Oct 2019 15:49

Andrew Gillespie is the 2019 SWDDL Grand Prix champion following a 5-4 win against John Meencha in a trilling final overall it was a great stand of darts all night considering the double start format thanks to all who took part.
Full list of results:
First Round
Andrew Gillespie 3 Kenneth Kennedy  [ ... ]

Read More
O'Donnell's Eight Week Tournament 2019
03 Oct 2019 09:13

Final John Meencha 7 Stephen Harron 5 Semi Finals
Stephen Harron 6 Clive Aiken 5
Cartha Boyle 2 John Meencha 6 Quarter Finals
Andrew Gillespie 3 Clive Aiken 5
Cartha Boyle 5 Michael Curran 2
John Meencha 5 John Con 4
Owen Carr 4 Stephen Harron 5 Week 8 Winner Michael Curran  Week Eig [ ... ]

Read More
2019 AGM
17 Sep 2019 22:12

The 2019 SWDDL AGM takes place on Friday 20 September at 8pm in O'Donnell's Bar followed by Week 8 of the 8 week competition all welcome and if you can't attend please let one of the committee know if you are entering a team or of any proposals you might have.

Read More
Other Articles